Holbrook Sportsmen's Club

Calendar

Year: 2017

1January, 2017FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 29 Saturday Work Party
Apr 29 Indoor range Cleanup
Apr 29 Saturday Trap
Apr 29 Skeet
Apr 30 Sunday Trap
Apr 30 Firearms Education
May
May 01 Firearms Education Classroom only
May 01 General Membership Meeting
May 02 Pistol Team practice
May 03 Juniors
May 03 Wednesday Night Trap
May 04 Pistol Team match night
May 05 Archery Under the Lights
May 06 Indoor range Cleanup
May 06 Saturday Trap
May 06 Skeet
May 07 Lever Action Shoot
May 07 Sunday Trap
May 07 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
May 08 E- Board meeting
May 09 Pistol Team practice
May 10 Juniors
May 10 Wednesday Night Trap
May 11 Pistol Team match night
May 13 Indoor range Cleanup
May 13 Orientation
May 13 Saturday Trap
May 13 Skeet
May 14 Tri County League 3D Archery
May 14 Sunday Trap
May 15 General Membership Meeting
May 16 Pistol Team practice
May 17 Juniors
May 17 Wednesday Night Trap
May 18 Pistol Team match night
May 19 Bowling Pins
May 20 Indoor range Cleanup
May 20 Saturday Trap
May 20 Skeet
May 21 Sunday Trap
May 21 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
May 22 Charter Member Meeting
May 23 Pistol Team practice
May 24 Juniors
May 24 Wednesday Night Trap
May 25 Pistol Team match night
May 27 Indoor range Cleanup
May 27 Saturday Trap
May 27 Skeet
May 28 ATA Mayday Shoot
May 28 Sunday Trap
May 28 Steel Challenge
May 30 Pistol Team practice
May 31 Juniors
May 31 Wednesday Night Trap
June
Jun 01 Pistol Team match night
Jun 02 Archery Under the Lights
Jun 03 Indoor range Cleanup
Jun 03 Saturday Trap
Jun 03 Skeet
Jun 04 Sunday Trap
Jun 04 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Jun 05 General Membership Meeting
Jun 06 Pistol Team practice
Jun 07 Juniors
Jun 07 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 08 Pistol Team match night
Jun 10 Indoor range Cleanup
Jun 10 Orientation
Jun 10 Saturday Trap
Jun 10 Skeet
Jun 11 Tri County League 3D Archery
Jun 11 Sunday Trap
Jun 12 E- Board meeting
Jun 13 Pistol Team practice
Jun 14 Juniors
Jun 14 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 15 Pistol Team match night
Jun 17 Indoor range Cleanup
Jun 17 Saturday Trap
Jun 17 Skeet
Jun 18 June Fathers Day ATA Shoot
Jun 18 Sunday Trap
Jun 18 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Jun 19 General Membership Meeting
Jun 20 Pistol Team practice
Jun 21 Juniors
Jun 21 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 22 Pistol Team match night
Jun 24 Indoor range Cleanup
Jun 24 Saturday Trap
Jun 24 Skeet
Jun 25 Sunday Trap
Jun 26 Charter Member Meeting
Jun 27 Pistol Team practice
Jun 28 Juniors
Jun 28 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 29 Pistol Team match night
3July
Jul 01 Indoor range Cleanup
Jul 01 Saturday Trap
Jul 01 Skeet
Jul 02 ATA Trap Independence Day Shoot
Jul 02 Sunday Trap
Jul 02 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Jul 03 General Membership Meeting
Jul 04 Pistol Team practice
Jul 05 Juniors
Jul 05 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 06 Pistol Team match night
Jul 07 Archery Under the Lights
Jul 08 Indoor range Cleanup
Jul 08 Saturday Trap
Jul 08 Skeet
Jul 09 Sunday Trap
Jul 10 E- Board meeting
Jul 11 Pistol Team practice
Jul 12 Juniors
Jul 12 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 13 Pistol Team match night
Jul 15 Indoor range Cleanup
Jul 15 Saturday Trap
Jul 15 Skeet
Jul 16 Sunday Trap
Jul 16 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Jul 17 General Membership Meeting
Jul 18 Pistol Team practice
Jul 19 Juniors
Jul 19 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 20 Pistol Team match night
Jul 22 Indoor range Cleanup
Jul 22 Saturday Trap
Jul 22 Skeet
Jul 23 Sunday Trap
Jul 24 Charter Member Meeting
Jul 25 Pistol Team practice
Jul 26 Juniors
Jul 26 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 27 Pistol Team match night
Jul 29 Indoor range Cleanup
Jul 29 Saturday Trap
Jul 29 Skeet
Jul 30 Tri County League 3D Archery
Jul 30 Sunday Trap
August
Aug 01 Pistol Team practice
Aug 02 Juniors
Aug 02 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 03 Pistol Team match night
Aug 04 Archery Under the Lights
Aug 05 Indoor range Cleanup
Aug 05 Saturday Trap
Aug 05 Skeet
Aug 06 Lever Action Shoot
Aug 06 Sunday Trap
Aug 06 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Aug 07 General Membership Meeting
Aug 08 Pistol Team practice
Aug 09 Juniors
Aug 09 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 10 Pistol Team match night
Aug 12 Indoor range Cleanup
Aug 12 Saturday Trap
Aug 12 Skeet
Aug 13 Sunday Trap
Aug 14 E- Board meeting
Aug 15 Pistol Team practice
Aug 16 Juniors
Aug 16 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 17 Pistol Team match night
Aug 19 Indoor range Cleanup
Aug 19 Saturday Trap
Aug 19 Skeet
Aug 20 Sunday Trap
Aug 20 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Aug 21 General Membership Meeting
Aug 22 Pistol Team practice
Aug 23 Juniors
Aug 23 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 24 Pistol Team match night
Aug 26 Indoor range Cleanup
Aug 26 Saturday Trap
Aug 26 Skeet
Aug 27 ATA Loberster Shoot
Aug 27 Sunday Trap
Aug 28 Charter Member Meeting
Aug 29 Pistol Team practice
Aug 30 Juniors
Aug 30 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 31 Pistol Team match night
September
Sep 01 Archery Under the Lights
Sep 02 Indoor range Cleanup
Sep 02 Saturday Trap
Sep 02 Skeet
Sep 03 Sunday Trap
Sep 03 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Sep 04 General Membership Meeting
Sep 05 Pistol Team practice
Sep 06 Juniors
Sep 06 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 07 Pistol Team match night
Sep 09 Indoor range Cleanup
Sep 09 Saturday Trap
Sep 09 Skeet
Sep 10 Sunday Trap
Sep 11 E- Board meeting
Sep 12 Pistol Team practice
Sep 13 Juniors
Sep 13 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 14 Pistol Team match night
Sep 16 Indoor range Cleanup
Sep 16 Saturday Trap
Sep 16 Skeet
Sep 17 Sunday Trap
Sep 17 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Sep 18 General Membership Meeting
Sep 19 Pistol Team practice
Sep 20 Juniors
Sep 20 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 21 Pistol Team match night
Sep 23 Indoor range Cleanup
Sep 23 Saturday Trap
Sep 23 Skeet
Sep 24 Sunday Trap
Sep 25 Charter Member Meeting
Sep 27 Juniors
Sep 27 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 30 Indoor range Cleanup
Sep 30 Saturday Trap
Sep 30 Skeet
4October
Oct 01 Sunday Trap
Oct 01 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Oct 02 General Membership Meeting
Oct 04 Juniors
Oct 04 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 06 Archery Under the Lights
Oct 07 Indoor range Cleanup
Oct 07 Saturday Trap
Oct 07 Skeet
Oct 08 Sunday Trap
Oct 09 E- Board meeting
Oct 11 Juniors
Oct 11 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 14 Indoor range Cleanup
Oct 14 Saturday Trap
Oct 14 Skeet
Oct 15 Sunday Trap
Oct 15 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Oct 16 General Membership Meeting
Oct 18 Juniors
Oct 18 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 21 Indoor range Cleanup
Oct 21 Saturday Trap
Oct 21 Skeet
Oct 22 Sunday Trap
Oct 23 Charter Member Meeting
Oct 25 Juniors
Oct 25 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 28 Indoor range Cleanup
Oct 28 Saturday Trap
Oct 28 Skeet
Oct 29 Sunday Trap
November
Nov 01 Juniors
Nov 01 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 03 Archery Under the Lights
Nov 04 Indoor range Cleanup
Nov 04 Saturday Trap
Nov 04 Skeet
Nov 05 Lever Action Shoot
Nov 05 Sunday Trap
Nov 05 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Nov 06 General Membership Meeting
Nov 08 Juniors
Nov 08 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 11 Indoor range Cleanup
Nov 11 Saturday Trap
Nov 11 Skeet
Nov 12 Sunday Trap
Nov 13 E- Board meeting
Nov 15 Juniors
Nov 15 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 18 Indoor range Cleanup
Nov 18 Saturday Trap
Nov 18 Skeet
Nov 19 Sunday Trap
Nov 19 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Nov 20 General Membership Meeting
Nov 22 Juniors
Nov 22 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 25 Indoor range Cleanup
Nov 25 Saturday Trap
Nov 25 Skeet
Nov 26 Sunday Trap
Nov 27 Charter Member Meeting
Nov 29 Juniors
Nov 29 Wednesday Night Trap
December
Dec 02 Indoor range Cleanup
Dec 02 Saturday Trap
Dec 02 Skeet
Dec 03 Sunday Trap
Dec 04 General Membership Meeting
Dec 06 Juniors
Dec 06 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 09 Indoor range Cleanup
Dec 09 Saturday Trap
Dec 09 Skeet
Dec 10 Sunday Trap
Dec 13 Juniors
Dec 13 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 16 Indoor range Cleanup
Dec 16 Saturday Trap
Dec 16 Skeet
Dec 17 Sunday Trap
Dec 17 CMP Pistol and CMP Rifle
Dec 20 Juniors
Dec 20 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 23 Indoor range Cleanup
Dec 23 Saturday Trap
Dec 23 Skeet
Dec 24 Sunday Trap
Dec 27 Juniors
Dec 27 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 30 Indoor range Cleanup
Dec 30 Saturday Trap
Dec 30 Skeet
Dec 31 Sunday Trap
© Holbrook Sportsmens Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software